Airports in Fiji

Airports in Fiji

  1. Nadi International Airport (NAN)
  2. Nausori International Airport (SUV)
  3. Labasa Airport (LBS)
  4. Savusavu Airport (SVU)
  5. Vunisea Airport (KDV)
  6. Levuka Airfield (LEV)

Islands of Fiji

Islands of Fiji

  1. Castaway Island, Fiji
  2. Tokoriki Island, Fiji
  3. Viti Levu Island, Fiji
  4. Vanua Levu Island, Fiji
  5. Kadavu Island, Fiji
  6. Ono Island Island, Fiji
  7. Waya Island, Fiji
  8. Taveuni Island, Fiji
  9. Nukubati Island, Fiji
  10. Mana Island, Fiji
  11. Wakaya Island, Fiji
  12. Matamanoa Island, Fiji
  13. Matagi Island, Fiji
  14. Beachcomber Island, Fiji
  15. Vatulele Island, Fiji
  16. Viwa Island, Fiji
  17. Qamea Island, Fiji
  18. Ovalau Island, Fiji
  19. Treasure Island, Fiji
  20. Korolevu Island, Fiji
  21. Akuilau Island, Fiji
  22. Beqa Island, Fiji
  23. Tavarua Island, Fiji
  24. Yanuca Island, Fiji
  25. Yasawa Island, Fiji

Western Division of Fiji

Western Division of Fiji has 3 provinces:

-Ba is a province of Fiji, occupying the north-western sector of Viti Levu
-Ba Province includes the towns and districts of Ba, Magodro, Nadi , Nawaka, Tavua, Vuda and Vitogo.
The city of Lautoka and the Yasawa Archipelago, off the western coast of Viti Levu, are also in Ba Province.

Nadroga-Navosa (Nadroga: Nadroga-Navoha) is one of the fourteen provinces of Fiji and one of eight based in Viti Levu, Fiji's largest island.
The main town in Nadroga-Navosa is Yasawa
Nadroga/Navosa's principal town is Yasawa situated near the mouth of the Yasawa River.
Nadroga is famous for its sunshine and white sandy beaches. Navosa remains wild, with the region significantly less developed than Nadroga.

Ra is one of the fourteen provinces of Fiji. Occupying the northern area of Viti Levu, the largest island, it is one of eight Viti Levu-based Provinces.
The main urban centre is at Vaileka
The province includes the districts of Saivou, Nakorotubu, Rakiraki , and Nalawa.

Northern Division of Fiji

Northern Division of Fiji has 3 provinces:

Bua is one of fourteen provinces of Fiji. Located in the west of the northern island of Vanua Levu, it is one of three northern provinces

Cakaudrove is one of fourteen provinces of Fiji, and one of three based principally on the northern island of Vanua Levu, occupying the south-eastern third of the island and including the nearby islands of Taveuni, Rabi, Kioa, and numerous other islands in the Vanua Levu Group.
Savusavu is a town in the Fijian Province of Cakaudrove.

Macuata is one of Fiji's fourteen Provinces, and one of three based principally on the northern island of Vanua Levu, occupying the north-eastern 40 percent of the island. It has a land area of 2004 square kilometers.
The Province has 114 villages spread over 12 districts. Its population of 72,441 at the 2007 census (the last to date) was the fourth largest of any Fijian Province.
More than a quarter of Macuata's population (24,187 in 1996) lives in the town of Labasa.

Eastern Division of Fiji

Eastern Division of Fiji has 3 provinces:

Kadavu Province is one of fourteen provinces of Fiji, and forms part of the Eastern Division, which also includes the provinces of Lau, Lomaiviti and Rotuma. Kadavu also belongs to the Burebasaga Confederacy, a hierarchy of chiefs from southern and western Fiji with Roko Tui Dreketi of Rewa as the paramount chief.
It consists of Kadavu Island, Ono Island, Galoa Island, Dravuni Island, Matanuku Island, Buliya Island, Nagigia Island, and a few other islands.
The province is divided into nine tikina (districts), each with its own paramount chief and chiefly villages.
The tikinas are
- Tavuki (Tavuki)
- Naceva (Soso)
- Nabukelevu (Daviqele)
- Nakasaleka (Lomanikoro)
- Sanima (Drue)
- Yale (Rakiraki)
- Yawe (Nalotu)
- Ono (Vabea)
- Ravitaki (Ravitaki)
Each high chief is a member of the Kadavu Provincial Council. There are 75 villages in the province of Kadavu.

The Lau Islands (also called the Lau Group, the Eastern Group, the Eastern Archipelago) of Fiji are situated in the southern Pacific Ocean, just east of the Koro Sea.

Lomaiviti Province is one of the 14 provinces of Fiji. Administratively, it forms part of Fiji's Eastern Division and of the Kubuna Confederacy, one of three traditional chiefly hierarchies in Fiji.

Shop Gift Card Designs by Occasion
More to Explore
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
"This Blog is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to"
Amazon, the Amazon logo, AmazonSupply, and the AmazonSupply logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.
Fiji Hotels Booking