Western Division of Fiji

Western Division of Fiji has 3 provinces:

-Ba is a province of Fiji, occupying the north-western sector of Viti Levu
-Ba Province includes the towns and districts of Ba, Magodro, Nadi , Nawaka, Tavua, Vuda and Vitogo.
The city of Lautoka and the Yasawa Archipelago, off the western coast of Viti Levu, are also in Ba Province.

Nadroga-Navosa (Nadroga: Nadroga-Navoha) is one of the fourteen provinces of Fiji and one of eight based in Viti Levu, Fiji's largest island.
The main town in Nadroga-Navosa is Yasawa
Nadroga/Navosa's principal town is Yasawa situated near the mouth of the Yasawa River.
Nadroga is famous for its sunshine and white sandy beaches. Navosa remains wild, with the region significantly less developed than Nadroga.

Ra is one of the fourteen provinces of Fiji. Occupying the northern area of Viti Levu, the largest island, it is one of eight Viti Levu-based Provinces.
The main urban centre is at Vaileka
The province includes the districts of Saivou, Nakorotubu, Rakiraki , and Nalawa.

Shop Gift Card Designs by Occasion
More to Explore
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
"This Blog is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com"
Amazon, the Amazon logo, AmazonSupply, and the AmazonSupply logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.
Fiji Hotels Booking