Serua Province (Central Division)

Serua Province

Serua has about 4,560 families, contains the Pacific Harbour tourism complex and is governed by a provincial council.

It is served by major roads networks and the province is abundant in coconuts, taro, kava, timber and a host of other agricultural produce and dairy farms.

The province covers about 830 square kilometers and the 2007 census recorded a population of about 18,250.

Here is a summary of the districts in Serua, with village details and their 'ai cavuti' or titles following:

Serua has 4 District and 24 Villages:

Serua District has 9 villages:

  1. Serua
  2. Navutulevu
  3. Nabukelevu
  4. Nabotini
  5. Namaqumaqua
  6. Vunaniu
  7. Korovisilou
  8. Yanuca
  9. Culanuku

Deuba District has 4 villages:

  1. Sadro
  2. Nasavu
  3. Saniveiuto
  4. Vunibau

Nuku District has 6 villages:

  1. Nuku
  2. Waibogi
  3. Wainadiro
  4. Masi
  5. Naimasimasi
  6. Sabata

Batiwai District has 5 villages:

  1. Galoa
  2. Nakorovou
  3. Dranikula
  4. Wainiyabia
  5. Qarasau
Shop Gift Card Designs by Occasion
More to Explore
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
"This Blog is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to"
Amazon, the Amazon logo, AmazonSupply, and the AmazonSupply logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.
Fiji Hotels Booking